Some Senior Year Love from Cat!

After my freshman year in college I wanted to find something to help me better my experience at UDel, (to become involved in something other than my social life). Thankfully, I stumbled upon Gamma Sig. I am so fortunate to have found this group of fantastic girls whom I am happy to call my sisters. I’ve always been very involved, whether it be on committees or on the executive board. I’ve learned a lot about myself through helping others and I am forever appreciative. I’ll always remember the fun times I’ve had on projects, during unity events, and through meeting some of my best friends. I’m going to miss everyone so much once I graduate but I’ll always be a gamma sig sister at heart.

 

-A shout out from one of our most involved and lovable sister Cat Battaglia. We’ll miss her terribly when she graduates. Gamma Love to one our best

Leave a Reply

