Congrats Fall 2013 Exec Board!

Beta Gamma’s Fall 2013 Exec board was transferred in last night at our last chapter meeting of the semester. A big thank you to the prior exec board for all of your hard work and dedication to our organization. For the senior exec members, congrats & we will miss you dearly!

Fall 2013 Exec Board

President – Jess Klein

Service – Breanna Pritchard & Kelly Scanlan

Membership – Tori Rhodes & Sarah Morland

Unity – Nina Kennedy & Kelsey Crane

Public Relations – Meagan Walsh

Financial Secretary & Treasurer – Meghan Kirk & Jess Kimpel

Alumni Liaison – Alyssa Barone

Historian – Savannah Brown

National Rep – Becca Scholes

Parliamentarian – Jess Christiansen

Recording Secretary – Katie Sauerwine

Corresponding Secretary – Colleen Soliman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s