Congratulations are in Order

The Gamma Sigma Sigma Beta Gamma chapter would like to congratulate our executive board officers for Fall 2017. They were installed yesterday at our final chapter meeting of the semester. Their names and positions are listed below.

President: Dana Friedrich 

Service Vice President: Erin Simmons

Service Auditor: Katie Kramaric

Membership Vice President: Alanna Downey

Membership Coordinator: Camilla Daniel

Public Relations Coordinator: Geri Wallet

Financial Secretary: Marybeth Clancy

Treasurer: Laurel Sigman

Unity Chair: Emily Friedman

Social Coordinator: Maria Irace

Alumni Liaison: Kristina Demou 

National Representative: TyKia Duffy

Parliamentarian: Bridget Fassano

Corresponding Secretary: Claire Marik

Recording Secretary: Jess Laguardia 

Congratulations ladies! We cannot wait to see GSS shine in the fall! 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s